Delete account
Deleting your account permanently removes your profile, saved learning results, practice progress, submitted code and account purchase access. This cannot be undone and does not issue a refund.
Separate contact forms and external payment-provider records may remain. For requests about those records, contact support.
Sign in to delete your account →